A World of Luxury & Hospitality

2018-09-11 18:53:34
Dar Al Eiman manages 14 hotels of different star rating categories, ranging from 5, 4 & 3 stars, in the cities of Makkah & Madinah. Besides, Dar Al Eiman has a number of room allotments in the most notable hotels in both Makkah & Madinah, which makes Dar Al Eiman, a leading company, investing in the hospitality & travel industry in Saudi Arabia.

Testimonials

2018-11-11 23:50:18
Dear Br. G. Saidi, We are glad to share with you some valuable testimonials, received from our distinguished clients. We value your comments & feedback and we will be more than happy to receive your testimonials by email on: sales@daraleiman.com.sa

2008 Umrah

2018-09-11 18:55:37
Al salam alaikoum wa rahmet Allah wa barakatuh. The Umrah under Dar Al Eiman’s supervision, care & direction was beyond our expectations. Your high service standards resolved all sorts of difficulties in a timely record manner. When my mother's health took a slight turn for the worse, your concerned phone calls & prompt actions helped me cope in

Thank You!

2018-09-11 18:55:42
Dear Br. Saidi, I would like to thank you and Dar Al Eiman team for a wonderful Hajj experience. My brother, my cousins, and myself had a fantastic journey and we were blessed to be part of such an amazing group of people. Thank you and Sheik Abdul Jalil for your leadership. I have been recommending your company to everyone I know. Thank you, Mona

2007 Hajj

2018-09-11 18:55:47
Br. Saidi, My wife and I, we sincerely ask Allah that you will be abundantly rewarded for your excellent & enjoyable Hajj program. We thank you for your tolerance, great patience & prompt assistance whenever we needed help. We also thank you for all the great overviews, letters & e-mails you have sent in the process of preparing us for Hajj and giv

2007 Hajj Br. Saidi,

2018-09-11 18:56:06
Br. Saidi,Jazak Allah khairan for an amazing Hajj experience. Allah has made it very easy for us. You & your wife did an excellent job, accommodating us and taking care of us. Subhan Allah, the job that you do is outstanding and you have handled it excellently. You will be well rewarded Insha’Allah. May Allah give you, your wife, and all your col

2006/2007 Hajj

2018-09-11 18:56:23
Dear Br. Saidi, We hope that you are doing well & that you have recovered from the Hajj journey. Just a small note to thank you for everything you have done. It is a very difficult job! We appreciate everything that you did to make our journey easy. Al hamdulillah, we are happy that we were able to make it to Hajj this year & it was a wonderful exp

2006/2007 Hajj

2018-09-11 18:56:31
To: Dar Al Eiman For Hajj & Umrah Al Salam Alaikoum Wa Rahmet Allah….. I thank Allah for providing my wife & I, with a good health & the means to complete one of Allah’s obligations and I ask for His forgiveness. May Allah accept our Hajj and shower us with His mercy and blessings, Insha’Allah. I’d like to express my appreciation & gratitud

2005 Hajj

2018-09-11 18:56:50
Dear Br. & Sister Saidi, Al salam alaikoum wa rahmet Allah and Ramadan Mubarak to you and your family. I miss our Hajj trip! I wish I could go back again. I did recommend you to several friends. We had a great time over there. Our imam was wonderful. May Allah reward all of your team. You did an outstanding job to make sure that our trip was comfor

2004 Hajj

2018-09-11 18:57:03
Al Salam Alaikoum Wa Rahmet Allah Wa Barakatuh…. I just want to share with you the wonderful experience we had in Hajj. First of all, praise & glory to Allah who made this Hajj such an easy journey. Without Allah’s guidance and help, we would not have been able to complete this part of our religion. Secondly, I would like to thank Dar Al Eiman

1997 Hajj

2018-09-11 18:57:13
It was with Allah's grace that I participated in the 1997 Dar Al Eiman’s Hajj trip. I was very much impressed; Allah is my witness, with the dedication and honesty of Dar Al Eiman's team. The team delivered much more than what was promised. May Allah bless them for their care, honesty & service. Your programs were very well executed and this made

1998 Hajj

2018-09-11 18:57:21
Our Hajj trip was very well organised and everything went very smooth. Thank you for your hard work. We appreciate your dedication to every pilgrim in the group and your personal handling of every detail and stage of the Hajj. We know that you exerted extra efforts to make our journey to/from Makkah pleasant and rewarding. The accommodations in Mad

1999 Hajj

2018-09-11 18:57:34
I would like to thank Dar Al Eiman for all the exerted efforts and help, which were given to us. I appreciated the good and fast service that we had during the trip. Ali Al Masrani

2000 Hajj

2018-09-11 18:57:50
I just want to thank you for every thing you have done for us during this Hajj trip. It was the most memorable & enjoyable trip of my life. Money is not a substitute for such a spiritual enlightenment. I appreciated everything you and your team have done for all of us. When you have to fit your schedule to 2 million other people, no doubt, problems

2000 Hajj

2018-09-11 18:58:43
I would like to take this opportunity to thank Dar Al Eiman for providing us with an excellent Hajj tour. Everything was well arranged & organized and we were sometimes provided with accommodations, which were even better than what was promised. The gift of a beautiful Quran was a pleasant surprise. The food was excellent and the transportations we

Recent Post


A World of Luxury & Hospitality

Dar Al Eiman manages 14 hotels of different star rating categories, ranging from 5, 4 & 3 stars, in

Testimonials

Dear Br. G. Saidi, We are glad to share with you some valuable testimonials, received from our disti

2008 Umrah

Al salam alaikoum wa rahmet Allah wa barakatuh. The Umrah under Dar Al Eiman’s supervision, care &

Thank You!

Dear Br. Saidi, I would like to thank you and Dar Al Eiman team for a wonderful Hajj experience. My

2007 Hajj

Br. Saidi, My wife and I, we sincerely ask Allah that you will be abundantly rewarded for your excel

2007 Hajj Br. Saidi,

Br. Saidi,Jazak Allah khairan for an amazing Hajj experience. Allah has made it very easy for us. Yo

2006/2007 Hajj

Dear Br. Saidi, We hope that you are doing well & that you have recovered from the Hajj journey. Jus

2006/2007 Hajj

To: Dar Al Eiman For Hajj & Umrah Al Salam Alaikoum Wa Rahmet Allah….. I thank Allah for providing

2005 Hajj

Dear Br. & Sister Saidi, Al salam alaikoum wa rahmet Allah and Ramadan Mubarak to you and your famil

2004 Hajj

Al Salam Alaikoum Wa Rahmet Allah Wa Barakatuh…. I just want to share with you the wonderful exper

1997 Hajj

It was with Allah's grace that I participated in the 1997 Dar Al Eiman’s Hajj trip. I was very muc

1998 Hajj

Our Hajj trip was very well organised and everything went very smooth. Thank you for your hard work.

1999 Hajj

I would like to thank Dar Al Eiman for all the exerted efforts and help, which were given to us. I a

2000 Hajj

I just want to thank you for every thing you have done for us during this Hajj trip. It was the most

2000 Hajj

I would like to take this opportunity to thank Dar Al Eiman for providing us with an excellent Hajj

Daraleiman Co.


Bookings, reviews and advice on
hotels & resorts, flights, vacation rentals, travel packages, and lots
more!


Subscribe Us

Enter your Email Address
* We never send spam


facebook twitter instagram youtube
Links
News & Media
FAQ
Legal


Local Time:

Get Connect With

Have Questions?

+966 92 00 03 818
online@daraleiman.com.sa

24/7 Dedicated Customer Support

Quality ISO 9001
© Copyright 2017-18 - Dar Al-Eiman Co. | All rights reserved - Powered By: Hotel IT Solution Hotel IT Solution